Events

January 2020

Saturday, January 11
2PM-6PM
The Dress Theory Seattle
1423 N 45th St, Seattle, WA 98103

Sunday, January 12
12PM-4PM
The Dress Theory Seattle
1423 N 45th St, Seattle, WA 98103

Saturday, January 25
11PM-4PM
Showroom Open House
312 S. Cedros Ave, Suite 140, Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sunday, January 26
11PM-4PM
Showroom Open House
312 S. Cedros Ave, Suite 140, Solana Beach, CA 92075

February 2020

Saturday, February 1
RSVP HERE
3PM-7PM
Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
450 Powell Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Sunday, February 2
11AM-4PM
Kimpton Sir Francis Drake Hotel
450 Powell Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Saturday, February 8
RSVP HERE

3PM - 7PM
Kimpton Marlowe Hotel
25 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02141

Sunday, February 9
11AM-3PM
Kimpton Marlowe Hotel
25 Edwin H Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02141

Saturday, February 22

11AM-4PM
Showroom Open House
312 S. Cedros Ave, Suite 140, Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sunday, February 23
11AM-4PM
Showroom Open House
312 S. Cedros Ave, Suite 140, Solana Beach, CA 92075