Events


 March 2019

Friday, March 1
10AM - 6PM

SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

Friday, March 8
10AM - 2PM
SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

&

3PM - 7PM International Women's Day Events
west elm Solana Beach
212 S Cedros Ave #101, Solana Beach, CA 92075

Saturday, March 9
11AM - 3PM

west elm Mission Valley
5080 Mission Center Rd, San Diego, CA 92108

Friday, March 15
10AM - 6PM

SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

Saturday, March 24
10AM - 5PM Bridal Event

williams-sonoma union square
340 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94108

Friday, March 29
10AM - 6PM
SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

 

 

April 2019

Friday, April 5
10AM - 6PM
SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sunday, April 7
9AM - 12PM Wedding Event 

west elm Costa Mesa
3333 Bear St Ste 231, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Friday, April 12
10AM - 6PM
SIP & SHOP (Showroom Open House)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

 Saturday, April 13
11AM - 5PM

west elm Los Angeles
8366 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048

Friday, April 19
10AM - 6PM

SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075

Friday, April 26
10AM - 6PM
SIP & SHOP (Showroom OPEN HOUSE)
312 S Cedros Ave, Ste 140 Solana Beach, CA 92075